Meet The Team
Matthew J. McLaughlin
Matthew J. McLaughlin
President

matt.mclaughlin@meris.com
610.868.8595 x306
Scott Rarick
Scott Rarick
Director of Marketing Services

scott.rarick@meris.com
610.868.8595 x313
Max Kaczynski
Max Kaczynski
Account Manager

max.kaczynski@meris.com
610.868.8595 x308
Ann Bednarik
Ann Bednarik
Account Manager

ann.bednarik@meris.com
610.868.8595 x312
Jennifer Mancini
Jennifer Mancini
Account Manager

jennifer.mancini@meris.com
610.868.8595 x325
David P. Karner
David P. Karner
Sales Representative

david.karner@meris.com
610.868.8595 x309
Scott Westgate
Scott Westgate
Creative Director

scott.westgate@meris.com
610.868.8595 x303
Keith Brinker
Keith Brinker
Art Director

keith.brinker@meris.com
610.868.8595 x322
Melissa Lascala
Melissa Lascala
Graphic Designer

melissa.lascala@meris.com
610.868.8595 x304
Ashley Reinhard
Ashley Reinhard
Web Designer

ashley.reinhard@meris.com
610.868.8595 x320
Cezanne Colvin
Cezanne Colvin
Content Manager

cezanne.colvin@meris.com
610.868.8595 x315
Tina Altieri
Tina Altieri
Sales Manager

tina.altieri@meris.com
610.868.8595 x314
Jill McDonald
Jill McDonald
Sales Representative

jill.mcdonald@meris.com
610.868.8595 x326
Dee Stewart
Dee Stewart
Sales Representative

dee.stewart@meris.com
610.868.8595 x307
Loading...